Classifying Integrations as Sensitive
You can mark integration credentials and workflows as sensitive in order to limit viewing and editing privileges. This functionality is available for paired credentials and workflows that may retrieve potentially sensitive data. It is only available to Site Admins or users with the Manage Sensitive Classification permission.
Important:
In order to use a sensitive credential or workflow, both items must be classified as sensitive.